JUST GOLD EYEBROW PENCIL Review (Best Brow Products part II)

Earlier in Part I of Best Brow products, I have talked about recent brow trends and reviewed my favourite brow powder shadows. In this blog I am going to review my favourite brow pencil i.e Just Gold Eyebrow Pencil in shade Black.

Just gold is a Dubai based makeup brand, earlier I have used an eyeshadow kit from it, which used to be my favourite eyeshadow kit. They sell brow pencils in numerous shades the few i remember were black, dark brown, light brown. I picked the one in shade “01 Black”. This shade will not be a good option for having a natural look but I use this for the purpose of outlining my brows and to shape them. Moreover it has bent applicator which makes  easier to give shape to your brows.

Eyebrow pencil
Just Gold Eyebrow Pencil in shade Black 01
Eyebrow pencil
Angular Applicator Tip

PACKAGING:

It is a black coloured, slightly thick pencil and the applicator is angular which reminds me the shape of anastasia brow pencil. Packaging is convenient and travel friendly. The cap closes tightly. It comes in sealed plastic cover.
PRICE: 200 pkr

SHELF LIFE: 18 Months

INGREDIENTS:

Eyebrow pencil
Ingredients

TEXTURE:

Texture is not smooth and waxy which is good for a brow product. Because your brow pencil is supposed to be less pigmented otherwise they will make your brows look very dark and fake.

SWATCH:

Eyebrow pencil
Swatch
Eyebrow pencil
Eyebrows done by using Just Gold Eyebrow Pencil (black)

PROS:

  1. Affordable.
  2. Stay longer.
  3. Angular applicator tip.
  4. Water resistant (not water proof).
  5. Best for shaping your brows.
  6. Available in may shades.
  7. Texture is perfect for a brow pencil.
  8. Travel friendly.

CONS:

  1. Its not smudge proof.
  2. Not easily available.

    (This article is a continuation of my previous blog on Best Brow Products. Read that one for more insight)

    Leave a comment

    Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

    Up ↑